Oketto or Krock.io?
$10 per person video review with storyboards; no agents.
Side by side.
Oketto's column is the product as it ships. Krock.io's comes from its own pages, read on 4 November 2026.
| Feature | Oketto | Krock.io |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $5 a month, then pay as you go | $10 per person a month on Pro |
| Reviewing | ||
| Clients review from a link, no account | Yes | Yes: Share links |
| Pinned notes on images | Yes | Yes |
| Drawing on the frame | Yes | Yes |
| Notes at a video timecode | Yes | Yes |
| Voice notes | Yes: Speech becomes a note on the spot | Not stated |
| Comparing rounds | ||
| Compare versions side by side | Yes: Up to three versions | Yes: Overlay slider, synced video |
| Pixel difference | Yes: Plus loupe and histogram | Partly: Auto-compare highlights differences |
| Delivery | ||
| Approvals on record | Yes: Name and time on record | Yes: Approve or reject |
| Password-protected links | Yes | Yes: Pro and above |
| Watermarks | Yes | Not stated |
| AI | ||
| AI check of each new round against the notes | Yes: Free | No: AI for storyboards, not review |
| AI agents over MCP | Yes: Claude, Codex, Cursor | No |
| Where Krock.io does more | ||
| Storage included in the price | Partly: The $5 covers up to 166 GB kept, then $0.03 per GB | Yes: From 2 TB on Pro |
| A free plan | No: Open the sample review instead | Yes: 1 user, 2 GB |
When Krock.io is the better pick.
- You also plan storyboards and animatics and want them in the same tool.
- You keep terabytes online: Pro starts with 2 TB.
- You review mostly video and want simultaneous playback of versions.
Sources, read on 4 November 2026. Prices are list prices before tax. They can change; the vendor's own page is the authority.