Eight review tools, side by side.

Four of them charge per person. None checks a new round against your open notes. Oketto charges for the files you keep and send, and checks every new round against the notes.

ToolLowest paid planNo per-person priceAI check against the notesAgents over MCPPixel difference between rounds
Oketto$5 a month, then pay as you goYesYes: FreeYes: Claude, Codex, CursorYes: Plus loupe and histogram
Frame.io$15 per person a monthNo: Priced per personNo: AI search onlyYes: MCP, public beta since 7 October 2026Yes: Pixel Diff on images
ReviewStudio$15 per person a monthNo: Priced per personNoPartly: API on Advanced, no MCPPartly: Difference highlighter
Filestage$249 a month, 10 people includedYes: 10 people includedNo: Brand checks, not notesPartly: API on Business; MCP only through ZapierPartly: Overlay on Business
Ziflow$249 a month, 15 people includedYes: 15 people includedNo: Checklist on EnterprisePartly: API, no MCPYes: Pixel-level compare
Vimeo$18.88 a month incl. tax, 1 userYes: 1 userNo: AI tools for editing, not reviewPartly: Developer API, no MCPNot stated
Krock.io$10 per person a monthNo: Priced per personNo: AI for storyboards, not reviewNoPartly: Auto-compare highlights differences
SyncSketch$12 per person a monthNo: Priced per personNoPartly: API on Enterprise, no MCPNot stated
Lumion CloudIncluded with a Lumion subscriptionNot statedNo: AI for rendering, not reviewNoNot stated

Clients review without an account in Oketto and in all five tools whose pages answer the question; Ziflow, SyncSketch and Lumion Cloud do not say.

Oketto has no free plan; seven of these eight tools have one. The sample review opens without an account.

Read from each vendor's own pricing and feature pages on 4 November 2026. List prices before tax, except Vimeo, whose page showed prices with tax. A question mark means the vendor's pages do not say.

Read one comparison in full.