Oketto or Lumion Cloud?
Included if you render only in Lumion.
Side by side.
Oketto's column is the product as it ships. Lumion Cloud's comes from its own pages, read on 4 November 2026.
| Feature | Oketto | Lumion Cloud |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $5 a month, then pay as you go | Included with a Lumion subscription |
| Reviewing | ||
| Clients review from a link, no account | Yes | Not stated: Link or QR code; sign-in not stated |
| Pinned notes on images | Yes | Yes |
| Drawing on the frame | Yes | Partly: Annotations; drawing not specified |
| Notes at a video timecode | Yes | Not stated |
| Voice notes | Yes: Speech becomes a note on the spot | Not stated |
| Comparing rounds | ||
| Compare versions side by side | Yes: Up to three versions | Yes: Side by side |
| Pixel difference | Yes: Plus loupe and histogram | Not stated |
| Delivery | ||
| Approvals on record | Yes: Name and time on record | Yes: Audit trail |
| Password-protected links | Yes | Not stated |
| Watermarks | Yes | Not stated |
| AI | ||
| AI check of each new round against the notes | Yes: Free | No: AI for rendering, not review |
| AI agents over MCP | Yes: Claude, Codex, Cursor | No |
| Where Lumion Cloud does more | ||
| Share from inside your renderer | No: Not offered | Yes: Built into Lumion |
| 360 panoramas | No: Not offered | Yes: In the beta |
When Lumion Cloud is the better pick.
- You render only in Lumion and want sharing built into it.
- You already pay for Lumion, and 50 GB across 20 projects is enough.
- Your clients mostly look at panoramas and walkthroughs.
Sources, read on 4 November 2026. Prices are list prices before tax. They can change; the vendor's own page is the authority.