All comparisons

Oketto or ReviewStudio?

Has an architecture page and 360 review; $15 per person, no MCP.

Side by side.

Oketto's column is the product as it ships. ReviewStudio's comes from its own pages, read on 4 November 2026.

FeatureOkettoReviewStudio
Price$5 a month, then pay as you go$15 per person a month on Pro
Reviewing
Clients review from a link, no accountYesYes: Guest links
Pinned notes on imagesYesYes
Drawing on the frameYesYes
Notes at a video timecodeYesYes
Voice notesYes: Speech becomes a note on the spotNot stated
Comparing rounds
Compare versions side by sideYes: Up to three versionsYes: Side by side and slider
Pixel differenceYes: Plus loupe and histogramPartly: Difference highlighter
Delivery
Approvals on recordYes: Name and time on recordYes
Password-protected linksYesYes: Optional on guest links
WatermarksYesNot stated
AI
AI check of each new round against the notesYes: FreeNo
AI agents over MCPYes: Claude, Codex, CursorPartly: API on Advanced, no MCP
Where ReviewStudio does more
360 panoramasNo: Not offeredYes: On its architecture page
3D models in the browserNo: Not offeredYes: GLB files
A free planNo: Open the sample review insteadYes: 3 active reviews, 5 GB

When ReviewStudio is the better pick.

  • You proof documents, web pages and marketing files alongside your renders.
  • You review 360 panoramas or GLB models with clients.
  • A few reviews a month fit its free plan: three active reviews, unlimited guests.

Sources, read on 4 November 2026. Prices are list prices before tax. They can change; the vendor's own page is the authority.