Oketto or Ziflow?
Multi-stage marketing proofing; $249 a month includes 15 users.
Side by side.
Oketto's column is the product as it ships. Ziflow's comes from its own pages, read on 4 November 2026.
| Feature | Oketto | Ziflow |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $5 a month, then pay as you go | $249 a month, 15 people included on Starter |
| Reviewing | ||
| Clients review from a link, no account | Yes | Not stated: No licence needed; sign-up not stated |
| Pinned notes on images | Yes | Not stated |
| Drawing on the frame | Yes | Yes |
| Notes at a video timecode | Yes | Yes |
| Voice notes | Yes: Speech becomes a note on the spot | Not stated |
| Comparing rounds | ||
| Compare versions side by side | Yes: Up to three versions | Yes: Side by side and overlay |
| Pixel difference | Yes: Plus loupe and histogram | Yes: Pixel-level compare |
| Delivery | ||
| Approvals on record | Yes: Name and time on record | Yes: Audit trail |
| Password-protected links | Yes | Not stated |
| Watermarks | Yes | Not stated |
| AI | ||
| AI check of each new round against the notes | Yes: Free | No: Checklist on Enterprise |
| AI agents over MCP | Yes: Claude, Codex, Cursor | Partly: API, no MCP |
| Where Ziflow does more | ||
| Multi-stage approval workflows | No: Not offered | Yes: 2 stages on Starter, 3 on Business |
| E-signatures on approvals | No: Name and time on record | Yes: On Enterprise |
| Storage included in the price | Partly: The $5 covers up to 166 GB kept, then $0.03 per GB | Yes: 1 TB on Starter |
| A free plan | No: Open the sample review instead | Yes: 2 users, 2 GB |
When Ziflow is the better pick.
- Your approvals run through several fixed stages and many stakeholders.
- You proof a high volume of marketing assets every week.
- You need a lifetime audit trail and e-signatures (Enterprise).
Sources, read on 4 November 2026. Prices are list prices before tax. They can change; the vendor's own page is the authority.